border bus

Driver CPC

BorderBus is now a JAUPT accredited Driver CPC Training Centre.

We are running the following courses at our Training Centre on
the Pinbush Industrial Estate in Lowestoft (NR33 7NL):

 

Date Course Start Finish Price   Places Remaining
Sat 25 May Emergency First Aid at Work 0900 1700 £75 Book FULL
Tue 28 May Passengers/On the Road (PCV) 0900 1700 £75 Book FULL
Wed 29 May Prof. Driver/SAFED Theory (PCV) 0900 1700 £75 Book 2
Fri 31 May Passengers/On the Road (PCV) 0900 1700 £75 Book 1
Tue 04 Jun Emergency First Aid at Work 0900 1700 £75 Book 7
Sat 08 Jun Prof. Driver/SAFED Theory (PCV) 0900 1700 £75 Book 7
Tue 11 Jun Health & Safety/Emergency Actions (HGV) 0900 1700 £75 Book 8
Wed 12 Jun Health & Safety/Emergency Actions (PCV) 0900 1700 £75 Book 8
Sat 15 Jun Emergency First Aid at Work 0900 1700 £75 Book 8
Tue 18 Jun Health & Safety/Emergency Actions (PCV) 0900 1700 £75 Book 8
Wed 19 Jun Health & Safety/Emergency Actions (HGV) 0900 1700 £75 Book 8
Sat 22 Jun Prof. Driver/SAFED Theory (HGV) 0900 1700 £75 Book 8
Tue 25 Jun Prof. Driver/SAFED Theory (HGV) 0900 1700 £75 Book 8
Wed 26 Jun Health & Safety/Emergency Actions (PCV) 0900 1700 £75 Book 8
Sat 29 Jun Emergency First Aid at Work 0900 1700 £75 Book 8

MODULAR COURSES
Two 3.5 hours modular courses must be completed on consecutive days

ONLY £75 per person plus VAT

Includes upload fee 
Includes 3 Year EFAW Certificate (First Aid Course Only)
Discounts for 3 or more on same course

Limited spaces available on each date.
Press Book above, or call 01502 714565 or email Office@Border-Bus.co.uk to make your booking.

Full Day courses have 2 x 15 min comfort breaks and a 30 minute lunch break
Modular courses have 1 x 15 min comfort break

All major credit cards accepted.

To hear about our future courses join our Driver CPC mailing list.

PCV and HGV Driver CPC courses throughout Norfolk and Suffolk, including Beccles, Bungay, Halesworth, Southwold, Diss, Lowestoft, Norwich and Yarmouth. For groups of 6 of more, we can come to you (subject to suitable facilities).

Call us on  01502 714565 or email Office@Border-Bus.co.uk to discuss your requirements. 

Company No: 08498641
VAT No: 167 0129 19
Norwich Web Design