border bus

Driver CPC

BorderBus is now a JAUPT accredited Driver CPC Training Centre.

We are running the following courses at our Training Centre on
the Pinbush Industrial Estate in Lowestoft (NR33 7NL):

 

Date Course Start Finish Price   Places Remaining
Sat 17 Aug Health & Safety/Emergency Actions (HGV) 0900 1700 £75 Book 5
Mon 19 Aug Health & Safety/Emergency Actions (PCV) 0900 1700 £75 Book 3
Tue 20 Aug Drivers Hours/Tacho (PCV/HGV) 0900 1700 £75 Book FULL
Thu 22 Aug Drivers Hours/Tacho (PCV/HGV) 0900 1700 £75 Book FULL
Wed 28 Aug Health & Safety/Emergency Actions (PCV) 0900 1700 £75 Book 4
Thu 29 Aug Emergency First Aid at Work (HGV/PCV) 0900 1700 £75 Book 2
Fri 30 Aug Drivers Hours/Tacho (PCV/HGV) 0900 1700 £75 Book 2
Sat 31 Aug Drivers Hours/Tacho (PCV/HGV) 0900 1700 £75 Book 6
Mon 02 Sep Emergency First Aid at Work (HGV/PCV) 0900 1700 £75 Book FULL
Tue 03 Sep Drivers Hours/Tacho (PCV/HGV) 0900 1700 £75 Book FULL
Wed 04 Sep Passengers/On the Road (PCV) 0900 1700 £75 Book 3
Thu 05 Sep Emergency First Aid at Work (HGV/PCV) 0900 1700 £75 Book 5
Fri 06 Sep Drivers Hours/Tacho (PCV/HGV) 0900 1700 £75 Book 3
Sat 07 Sep Prof. Driver/SAFED Theory (HGV) 0900 1700 £75 Book 5

ONLY £75 per person plus VAT
Includes upload fee (worth £8.75)
Includes 3 Year EFAW Certificate (First Aid Course Only)
Discounts for 3 or more on same course
For groups of 6 of more, we can come to you (subject to suitable facilities).

All major credit cards accepted.

To hear about our future courses join our Driver CPC mailing list.

PCV and HGV Driver CPC courses throughout Norfolk and Suffolk, including Beccles, Bungay, Halesworth, Southwold, Diss, Lowestoft, Norwich and Yarmouth. 

Call us on  01502 714565 or email Office@Border-Bus.co.uk to discuss your requirements. 

Company No: 08498641
VAT No: 167 0129 19
Norwich Web Design